“Peu, rarement au bon endroit” Michel Pistor
“Мало редко и в нужное место” Мишель Пистор

Aesthetic mesotherapy

Mesotherapy in the aesthetic medicine 

Mesotherapy plays the leading role in the aesthetic medicine because it helps to solve a lot of problems connected with a person’s appearance by the direct influence on skin, its appendages, subcutaneous fat.  

Mesotherapy helps to solve problems of skin aging, dystrophic processes connected with the derangement of inneravtion, blood supply and metabolism, with endogenous and exogenous intoxication (including nicotine, alcohol, medicine, etc.). Also mesotherapy is necessary at hypovitaminosis and derangement of mineral metabolism.

Application of mesotherapy in the aesthetic medicine allows to improve skin nourishment and its elasticity, to  smooth out wrinkles, to make non-surgical lift, to improve the condition of hair and nails, to treat acne, cicatrices and stretch marks, to deliver a patient from manifestations of hypolipodystrophy (cellulite), venous-lymphatic and arterial deficiency and many others. 

The most popular are methods of rejuvenation, skin lifting and body correction.

The examples of  steatolytic mesotherapy in treatment of cellulopathy (cellulite, hypolipodystrophy)

The patient is a woman, 36 years old. She had 3 sessions of mesotherapeutic correction and 6 sessions of manual lymphatic drainage without myostimulation and physical activity.

Mesotherapy:  
1st session -  spine neuromesocorrection  (all parts) + vascular (axes+local) + steatolytic (hips+buttocks+abdominal wall+back);

2nd  session -  spine neuromesocorrection  (all parts) + vascular (axes+local) + steatolytic (hips+buttocks+abdominal wall+back);

3rd session – stimulating neuromesotherapy of lumbar spine+ mesovasco+ mesolipo+mesolifting of skin of problem areas.

       

          

The patient is a woman, 27 years old. She had the course of mesotherapy without mesolifting, lymphatic drainage, myostimulation.  For consolidation of the results she was advised to have aerobic exercises 2 times in a week.  

Cellulite1.1_1 Cellulite1.2_1   Cellulite1.3_1  Cellulite1.4

The examples of mesolifting

Facelift1 Facelift1.2

The patient is a woman, 58 years old. She had 3 sessions of mesotherapy: neuromesotherapy of cervical spine+ mesolipo + trophic drugs +mesolifting of neck and face skin.

Epidermal mesolifting of skin of back of the left hand, straight after the session (skin if the right hand is intact).

Mesotherapy is efficiently combined with contour plastic and botulinic therapy. On the first stage mesolifting and biorevitalization are used, after that contour plastic and botulinum toxin eliminate residual aesthetical defects. Mesotherapy is the perfect remedy for prevention of skin dystrophy after botulinic therapy, for prolongation of the effect of contour plastic.

Example of combination of mesotherapy with contour plastic:

The patient is a woman, 67 years old. In short time conditions she had an express course of lifting and revitalization (3 weeks, 4 sessions) which was added with contour plastic.


Мезолифтинг











После лечения













Usage of mesotherapy during usage of botulinum toxin is called mesobotox.  

Mesobotox is more safe method which allows influencing on zones which must be avoided at traditional botulinic therapy. Besides that, there is the possibility of partial saving of mimics that allows avoiding so called «wax-face». In practice, the most efficient method is the combination of a traditional technique and a mexobotox technique.

Mesotherapy is one of the most efficient methods of treatment of baldness, because it allows to improve significantly the blood supply, to introduce trophy drugs direct to skin of the head, creating concentrations which can’t be made with any other method.


Mespoecia

Mesotherapy can be used separately or in the combination of complex therapy of all kinds of alopecia – diffuse, circumscribed, androgenetic, cicatrix. In case of postnatal alopecia mesotherapy allows to stop hair falling out, to rehabilitate their growing, to improve their quality. Use of mesotherapy with the preventive aim is the guarantee of health and beauty of hair. Mesotherapy is efficient at treatment of pathological cicatrices (hypertrophic, atrophic, keloid), stretch marks, skin discolorations, benign tumors of skin and many others

As an additional method it is used at the treatment of dermatitis, psoriasis.

Подробнее>>>

“Peu, rarement au bon endroit” Michel Pistor
“Мало редко и в нужное место” Мишель Пистор

Мезотерапия лица и тела
Мезотерапия в эстетической медицине

Мезотерапия в эстетической медицине по праву занимает лидирующее положение, т.к. помогает решать многие проблемы внешности, воздействуя непосредственно на кожу и ее придатки, подкожно-жировую клетчатку.

При помощи мезотерапии можно физиологично и эффективно решать проблемы старения кожи, дистрофических процессов, связанных с нарушением иннервации, кровообращения и обмена веществ, с эндогенными и экзогенными интоксикациями (в т.ч. никотиновой, алкогольной, лекарственной и пр.). Незаменима мезотерапия при гиповитаминозах и нарушениях минерального обмена.

Применение мезотерапии в эстетической медицине позволяет улучшить питание кожи, повысить ее эластичность, разгладить морщины, провести безоперационную подтяжку, улучшить состояние волос и ногтей, проводить лечение акне, рубцов и растяжек, избавлять пациентов от проявлений гидролиподистрофии (целлюлита), венозно-лимфатической и артериальной недостаточности и мн. др.

Самыми востребованными являются методики омоложения, подтяжки кожи и коррекции фигуры.


Примеры применения липолитической мезотерапии в лечении целлюлопатии (целлюлита, гидролиподистрофии) 


Пациентке 36 лет, проведены 3 сеанса мезотерапевтической коррекции и 6 сеансов мануального лимфодренажа без миостимуляции и физнагрузок.

Мезотерапия: 
1- сеанс - нейромезокоррекция позвоночника (всех отделов) + сосудистая (оси+локально) +липолитическая (бедра+ягодицы+брюшная стенка+спина);
2-й сеанс: нейромезокоррекция позвоночника (всего) + сосудистая (оси+локально) +липолитическая(бедра+ягодицы+брюшная стенка+спина);
3-й сеанс: стимулирующая нейромезотерапия поясничного отдела позвоночника+мезоваско+мезолипо) + мезолифтинг кожи проблемных зон.                   

       

          


Пациентке 27 лет, проведен курс мезотерапии без мезолифтинга, лимфодренажа, миостимуляции.
Для закрепления результатов рекомендованы аэробные нагрузки 2 раза в неделю. 

 Cellulite1.1_1 Cellulite1.2_1   Cellulite1.3_1  Cellulite1.4


Примеры применения мезолифтинга.


Пациентке 58 лет, проведено 3 сеанса мезотерапии: нейромезо шейного отдела позвоночника + мезоваско + трофические препараты + мезолифтинг кожи лица и шеи.

  Facelift1 Facelift1.2


Эпидермальный мезолифтинг кожи тыльной поверхности левой кисти, непосредственно после сеанса ( кожа правой кисти интактна).


Мезотерапия эффективно сочетается с контурной пластикой и ботулинотерапией. На первом этапе проводится мезолифтинг и биоревитализация, после чего, контурной пластикой и ботулотоксином устраняются остаточные эстетические недостатки. Мезотерапия служит отличным средством профилактики дистрофии кожи после ботулинотерапии, продлевает эффект контурной пластики. 


Пример сочетания мезотерапии с контурной пластикой:

Пациентке 67 лет, в условиях ограничения по времени, проведен экспресс-курс лифтинга и ревитализации (3 недели, 4 сеанса), который дополнен контурной пластикой.

Мезолифтинг

Мезолифтиг

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


После лечения

После лечения

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Применение техник мезотерапии при использовании ботулотосина носит название МЕЗОБОТОКС.

МЕЗОБОТОКС является более безопасной методикой и позволяет воздействовать на участки, которые при традиционной ботулинотерапии необходимо избегать. Кроме того, возможно частичное сохранение мимики, что позволяет избежать формирования "воскового лица". В практике, наиболее эффективно сочетание традиционной техники и МЕЗОБОТОКСА. 


Мезотерапия является одним из самых эффективных методов лечения облысения, т.к. позволяет значительно улучшить кровообращение, вводить трофические средства непосредственно в кожу головы, создавая при этом такие концентрации, которые невозможно создать любым другим способом.

 Применяется мезотерапия самостоятельно, или в составе комплексной терапии при всех видах алопеции - диффузной, гнездной, андрогенетической, а также при рубцовой. При послеродовой алопеции мезотерапия позволяет быстро остановить выпадение волос, восстановить их рост, улучшить качество. Использование мезотерапии с профилактической целью - гарантия здоровья и красоты волос. Mespoecia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Мезотерапия эффективна при лечении патологических рубцов (гипертрофических, атрофических, келоидных), растяжек, пигментных нарушений, доброкачественных новообразований кожи и мн. др.
Как вспомогательный метод используется при лечении дерматитов, дерматозов, псориаза.


Подробнее>>>